JUNE 2019

Saturday June 1
Samedi 1 juin
Sussex County 7, New Jersey 3
Rockland 7, Québec 4
Trois-Rivières 7, Ottawa 4
Sunday, June 2
Dimanche 2 juin
Rockland 13, Québec 5
Ottawa 10, Trois-Rivières 2
Sussex County 8, New Jersey 5
Monday, June 3
Lundi 3 juin
No games/aucun match
Tuesday, June 4
Mardi 4 juin
Sussex County 5, Rockland 3
Ottawa 9, Québec 7 (13 Innings)
Trois-Rivières 12, New Jersey 3
Wednesday, June 5
Mercredi 5 juin
Rockland 7, Sussex County 6 (10 Innings)
Ottawa 6, Québec 3 (10 Innings)
Trois-Rivières 3, New Jersey 2
Thursday, June 6
Jeudi 6 juin
Rockland 8, Sussex County 2
Québec 7, Ottawa 2
Trois-Rivières 4, New Jersey 2
Friday, June 7
Vendredi 7 juin
New Jersey 5, Rockland 3
Québec 8, Sussex County 4
Ottawa 7, Trois-Rivières 3
Saturday, June 8
Samedi 8 juin
Ottawa 13, Trois-Rivières 7
Rockland 7, New Jersey 4
Québec 7, Sussex County 3
Sunday, June 9
Dimanche 9 juin
Rockland 5, New Jersey 4
Sussex County 8, Québec 6
Trois-Rivières 8, Ottawa 7
Monday, June 10
Lundi 10 juin
No games/aucun match
Tuesday, June 11
Mardi 11 juin
Rockland 10, Trois-Rivières 1
Empire League at Sussex County [DH] (Postponed)
Ottawa 4, Quebec 2
Wednesday, June 12
Mercredi 12 juin
New Jersey 10, Sussex County 7
Québec 11, Ottawa 6
Trois-Rivières 7, Rockland 3
Thursday, June 13
Thursday 13 juin
Sussex County 3, New Jersey 0
Québec at Ottawa (Postponed)
Trois-Rivières 6, Rockland 3
Friday, June 14
Vendredi 14 juin
Rockland 8, New Jersey 4
Ottawa 5, Cuba 4
Trois-Rivières 7, Québec 1 (11 Innings)
Sussex County 5, Shikoku Island 1
Saturday, June 15
Samedi 15 juin
Trois-Rivières at Québec (Postponed)
Shikoku Island 5, Sussex County 4
New Jersey 4, Rockland 2
Cuba at Ottawa (Postponed)
Sunday, June 16
Dimanche 16 juin
New Jersey 6, Rockland 1
Ottawa 5, Cuba 0 (Game 1)
Cuba 3, Ottawa 2 (Game 2)
Trois-Rivières 2, Québec 0 (Game 1)
Trois-Rivieres 5, Quebec 2 (Game 2)
Sussex County 5, Shikoku Island 2
Monday, June 17
Lundi 17 juin
No games/aucun match
Tuesday, June 18
Mardi 18 juin
Cuba 3, Québec 2
Shikoku Island at Rockland (Postponed)
Ottawa at New Jersey (Postponed)
Trois-Rivières at Sussex County (Postponed)
Wednesday, June 19
Mercredi 19 juin
Rockland 6, Shikoku Island 1 (Game 1)
Shikoku Island 2, Rockland 1 (Game 2 - 8 Innings)
New Jersey 3, Ottawa 2 (Game 1)
New Jersey 7, Ottawa 0 (Game 2)
Trois-Rivières 7, Sussex County 3 (Game 1)
Sussex County 6, Trois-Rivieres 5 (Game 2 - 8 Innings)
Cuba 7, Québec 3
Thursday, June 20
Mercredi 20 juin
Shikoku Island 7, Rockland 2
Ottawa 8, New Jersey 1
Cuba 7, Québec 3
Trois-Rivières at Sussex County (Postponed)
Friday, June 21
Vendredi 21 juin
Québec 2, Ottawa 1 (Game 1)
Quebec 5, Ottawa 1 (Game 2)
Sussex County 10, Rockland 9 (10 Innings)
New Jersey 16, Shikoku Island 7
Trois-Rivières 5, Cuba 2
Saturday, June 22
Samedi 22 juin
Trois-Rivières 3, Cuba 1
Shikoku Island 9, New Jersey 2
Sussex County 8, Rockland 3
Québec 9, Ottawa 2
Sunday, June 23
Dimanche 23 juin
Québec 9, Ottawa 2
New Jersey 15, Shikoku Island 7
Rockland 9, Sussex County 5
Trois-Rivières 5, Cuba 1
Monday, June 24
Lundi 24 juin
No games/aucun match
Tuesday, June 25
Mardi 25 juin
Cuba 3, Rockland 0
Ottawa 8, New Jersey 3
Québec 3, Sussex County 2
Trois-Rivières 8, Shikoku Island 4
Wednesday, June 26
Mercredi 26 juin
Cuba 4. Rockland 1
Ottawa 6, New Jersey 5 (11 Innings)
Sussex County 9, Québec 4
Shikoku Island 12, Trois-Rivières 11 (10 Innings)
Thursday, June 27
Jeudi 27 juin
Cuba 5, Rockland 0
New Jersey 7, Ottawa 6
Sussex County 6, Québec 3
Shikoku Island 2, Trois-Rivières 0
Friday, June 28
Vendredi 28 juin
Cuba 6, New Jersey 5
Quebec 4, Shikoku Island 3
Sussex County 5, Rockland 3
Trois-Rivières 3, Ottawa 2
Saturday, June 29
Samedi 29 juin
Trois-Rivières 6, Ottawa 5
New Jersey 11, Cuba 6
Shikoku Island 8, Québec 5
Sussex County 3, Rockland 2 (11 Innings)
Sunday, June 30
Dimanche 30 juin
Québec 4, Shikoku Island 3
New Jersey 8, Cuba 6
Trois-Rivières 5, Ottawa 3
Rockland 3, Sussex County 2