MAY 2019

Thursday, May 16
Jeudi 16 mai
Sussex County 6, Rockland 3
Friday, May 17
Vendredi 17 mai
Sussex County 9, Rockland 1
New Jersey 6, Ottawa 5 (10 Innings)
Trois-Rivières 9, Quebec 4
Saturday, May 18
Samedi 18 mai
Québec 11, Trois-Rivières 10
Sussex County 3, Rockland 2
Ottawa 3, New Jersey 2
Sunday, May 19
Dimanche 19 mai
New Jersey 5, Ottawa 1
Rockland 7, Sussex County 6
Trois-Rivières 8, Quebec 1
Monday, May 20
Lundi 20 mai
Ottawa 5, New Jersey 2
Trois-Rivières 12, Quebec 7
Tuesday, May 21
Mardi 21 mai
Rockland 6, Ottawa 4
New Jersey 9, Québec 2
Wednesday, May 22
Mercredi 22 mai
Ottawa 8, Rockland 1
Sussex County 8, Trois-Rivieres 1 (G1)
New Jersey 4, Quebec 3
Trois-Rivières 9, Sussex County 2 (G2)
Thursday, May 23
Jeudi 23 mai
Ottawa at Rockland (Postponed)
Québec 5, New Jersey 2
Sussex County 8, Trois-Rivieres 5
Friday, May 24
Vendredi 24 mai
New Jersey 4, Trois-Rivieres 1
Rockland 3, Québec 1
Sussex County 9, Ottawa 7
Saturday, May 25
Samedi 25 mai
New Jersey 13, Trois-Rivieres 1
Rockland 5, Québec 4
Ottawa 11, Sussex County 7
Sunday, May 26
Dimanche 26 mai
Québec 2, Rockland 1
New Jersey 7, Trois-Rivieres 4
Sussex County 18, Ottawa 8
Monday, May 27
Lundi 27 mai
New Jersey 6, Trois-Rivieres 2
Sussex County 3, Ottawa 2
Rockland 6, Québec 3
Tuesday, May 28
Mardi 28 mai
New Jersey 3, Quebec 2 (5 Innings)
Rockland 4, Ottawa 3
Sussex County 6, Trois-Rivières 2
Wednesday, May 29
Mercredi 29 mai
Québec 4, New Jersey 2
Ottawa 5, Rockland 3
Sussex County 6, Trois-Rivières 1
Thursday, May 30
Jeudi 30 mai
Québec at New Jersey (Postponed)
Rockland 5, Ottawa 3
Friday, May 31
Vendredi 31 mai
Rockland 7, Quebec 3
Ottawa 5, Trois-Rivières 4
New Jersey 11, Sussex County 7